Long time since last week
I did not update anything at all

Now Baby confirmed to be OOC
Now everyday just do some storage work and admin work in the coy line
Feel so sad for Baby
Baby gonna wait for the next batch which is Mild Obese to retake his BMT

I feel sad sia
By recourse BMT
It simple means Baby got no chance to go to SISPEC or OCS
Which from my point of view
Baby do have the potential to be a good commander
Unless Baby’s performance is extremely good
Then maybe Baby got the chance to go through Commander Training

Last Night, Sunday
Went to St James with some friends
Really enjoyed the night
Out with new group of friends is always fun
Espeically those silly silly things that they did last night
Really made me laugh and smile the whole night
But the fact that Baby not there with me
Unable to see him dance on the platform
Really leaves a sense of lost inside my heart
But no worries, Baby coming out on 29th evening
I will go and fetch Baby @ Pasir Ris Bus Interchange after my work
Baby will book out from the Island of Damn on 7pm
So i still got some time to go over to Pasir Ris since i working in Tamp now

And to all friends around
PLS DUN ASK ME WHERE IS MY BABY WHEN U SAW ME ALONE IN THE CLUB
I MUST ALWAYS REPEAT THAT BABY IS INSIDE THE ISLAND OF DAMN

Anyway, i will still update my entry in the following days
By the way, I got myself another blog for my portfolio
http://www.lukehwalker.wordpress.com

And so this end the entry for half of monday.

