29th April 2008, 0900hrs.
I went to MOE for my appointment briefing.
Get the notes, get the things i need to know.
Finally, im in MOE with another 40+ people together attending the appointment briefing.
This is something I had waited for.

Went through the process, signed on the ‘paper’ and make appointment for my Medical Checkup.
Went to take photo for my Public Servant Pass
After that went home and sleep.

Nothing much to say, but i just cant express the excitement in my heart.
Finally…….
But my appointment actually starts on 21st July.
So still few more months before the day come,
so i need PART TIME JOBS to keep myself surviving.

Anyone got part time lobang for me?
Can do things regards to IT matters, Website, Photo-editing and things like that.
I NEED TO MAKE SOME $$$ FOR MYSELF LIAO.

