Yesterday evening,
Take train back home.
He feel like dancing.

So he go PH
I told him i will be fine alone
He said he maybe will be home early.

Upon reached home.
I rested on the bed
waiting for his sms.

He asked me whether did i reached home
I replied ‘YES’
He replied “GOING IN SOON”

Later he sms “WILL BE STAYING TILL LATE”
My own assumption “ClOSED AT 4AM, SHALL REACH BACK HOME BY 5AM”
I stay up whole nite waiting for him to come back.

Clock tips until 530am
Worried…
Pick up handphone & called

Called for 1hour,
Wondering how many miss call did i made.
Worrying is slow transferring to Frustration.

From 630am, carry on the ‘Miss Call Disease”
15min, no one answer.
I send an sms “IM TIRED OF CALLING. AND TIRED TO WORRY”

Frustration transits to ANGER
When the clock moves 1800 seconds onwards.
Finally i heard my phone’s sms ring tone.

“Went for breakfast. Now going back home, I thought u asleep. Phone in silent Mode. No vibration”
Turn NUMB
Speechless so i dont bother to reply

Waited and waited
I falled asleep, defeated to the Z-monster
Woke up for my work, Im still NUMB.

Worried > Frustration > Anger > NUMB

