Happy New Year 2013 to all friends around me; online or offline, virtual life or real life.
The New Year came to us smoothly after the fear of Doomsday on 21st December 2012 and the blessings from Heaven on 25th December 2012.
Everyone all over the world also managed to enjoy themselves with the parties and the Countdown on 31st December 2012.
Unfortunately for me, I was down with lung inflammation on the 2nd day of 2013. I developed complications such as flu and fever, which finally triggered the asthma attack that has laid dormant inside me.
Initially I decided to fight against it within my own means. By popping a few Panadol pills and some cold medication, I prayed hard for the sickness to go away as soon as possible.
But the Will of Man is definitely not strong when they are down with viruses swimming everywhere in their bodies. So I went to visit the doctor last Saturday and this was what he had prescribed me:

 

Inhaler for Asthma, pills for fever, flu and antibiotics

Inhaler for Asthma, pills for fever, flu and antibiotics

Today marks the last day of my medication (8th January 2013); my condition is much better than before but not yet fully recovered.
So friends and to whoever is reading this, please take good care of your health and love yourself more than anything else.

